One of the successful novel series written by author Lynn Viehl is the Darkyn series, which consists of a total of 7 books and 3 novellas published between the . The complete series list for – A Novel of the Darkyn Lynn Viehl. Series reading order, cover art, synopsis, sequels, reviews, awards, publishing history, genres. The Darkyn book series by Lynn Viehl includes books If Angels Burn, Private Demon, Dark Need, and several more. See the complete Darkyn series book list in.

Author: Nikoshakar Momi
Country: Gambia
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Software
Published (Last): 21 October 2004
Pages: 36
PDF File Size: 9.39 Mb
ePub File Size: 3.80 Mb
ISBN: 917-2-34051-664-2
Downloads: 44185
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Arajinn

S. L. Viehl

Book in preparation for the March release of. Interracial and African American Paranormal. From the day, she made her debut in the yearauthor Lynn Viehl has gone on to write and publish a total of 25 novels across 5 different genres.

She is currently included in the list of the top 10 best science fiction authors who maintain their popular blogs on the internet. Lynn Viehl is one of the pen names used by the popular author of the paranormal romance series from America known as Sheila Kelly. But if that is what you are refering to, then yes, clean away, I say!

A Novel of the Darkyn Evermore: As a general rule we do not censor any seriew on the site. Night Lost Book 4 6. A Novel of the Darkyn Private Demon: Only flag comments that clearly need our attention.


Novel Of The Darkyn Series

I have fallen in love on my own with the series. The plot of this novel is set in New Orleans, Louisiana, United States, and revolves around the happenings in the lives of the main characters named Alexandra Keller and Michael Cyprien.

Seriies the most recent posts pop up vieul the HOME page. Hey Deva, I had not seen anything really but the name on here and plus according to goodreads, it is Darkyn 8. Lucan is described by the author as a mysterious man with the well known ability of being able to seduce all types of women. Notify me of new comments via email. Other Series You Might Like. Stay the Night Book 7 In the opening sequence of the plot of the novel, Samantha Brown is introduced as a homicide detective, who is a tough and a much decorated police officer.

Newer Post Older Post Home.

Other Series By Lynn Viehl. Oct 09, Jack Reacher is back!

Let’s just say that he isn’t what he seems—not the first time you see him, or the second, or even the third. Eventually, Samantha falls for the charm of Lucan by getting drawn into the underworld.

Their enemies are The Brethren, priests not sanctioned by the Catholic Church that believe the Darkyn are evil and need to be wiped off the face of the earth at any cost. Lords of the Darkyn Nightbound: Family secrets come back to haunt Reacher when he decides to visit the town his father was born in.


Latest to First First to Latest. One of my favourite series is the Brilliance Saga by Marcus Sakey and it is our featured series of the month.

When the Brethren discovered that the Darkyn were immortal, they used the blood of captured Darkyn to begin breeding, raising, and training their own vihel replacements. For her protection, Beau is assigned to stay with her, and you know what happens next, don’t you?

Lynn Viehl – Darkyn and Kindred Series | Everything Paranormal Romance

But in her centuries of service to Master Byrne, sries has fallen in love with him. Lucan begins to believe that he is one of the vampires, and she is the reincarnated form of his first love. Due to excellent writing career, author Lynn is ranked among the top women and her books have been featured in the top 50 bestseller lists.